3/26/2018
5

Great service from a great business! I have used them for years and will continue to use them.

3/20/2018
4.5

Customer focus, Professional!

3/19/2018
5

Pro Import continues to show why seeking out and using Honda Master Certified independent shop is worth the effort. My ancient 2004 Honda Civic EX has many issues related to the fact that it has nearly 300,000 miles on the odometer. The issue last fixed by Pro Import was a head gasket. This is a known issue with this generation of motor, and it's the 4th gasket since new. During the process the cylinder head was sent to for reconditioning. Upon return and reassembly a critical part failed. The part failure was impossible to discover at the post fix inspection, and worsened on the road home causing the check engine light to illuminate. I was unable to return the vehicle for several days, and once I did Pro Import quickly slid my car into their rather full schedule. With in an hour of inspecting the car I had a call with a complete description of the major issues. After a brief discussion about the problem and the cost, the tech on the phone asked to call me back so he could chat with the owners. Less than 10 minutes I received a return call waving the cost of the broken part on the cylinder head. This isn't a simple "they gave me something for free" review, this is a "they stand behind their work" review. I will continue to recommend Pro Import to anyone and everyone. Thanks again Pro Import! My lovely little Civic has had a life extension yet again.

Thankyou Scott for taking the time out of your busy schedule in order for us to repair your vehicle. We appreciate you, and your business with us. We are glad to see the 300,000 mile civic able to still run strong. If you have any issues in the near future, please don't hesitate to call us. We have you covered for the next 3 years on that particular repair, and it covers you nationwide as well. Pro Import LLC
3/3/2018
5

I has an emergency situation with my car and even though they were booked for two days out they were able to squeeze me in to diagnose the issues with my car. Pro Import amazes me every time! Thank you all for your attention to customers and your professionalism!

3/1/2018
4

Pro Import are the real deal.

2/26/2018
5

Great service provided!

2/20/2018
5

Solid job, got it done quick

2/17/2018
5

I've been bringing my cars to Pro Import for over 5 years. They do awesome work and as a single woman I totally trust them to do good work and do only what my car needs. Great customer service and wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

2/16/2018
5

Quick, efficient and priced very well. Will recommend to family.

2/15/2018
5

Went above and beyond again to help fix an issue with my suspension.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pro Import LLC (303) 337-6258 For Assistance.